Click here to edit subtitle

Gig dates - Always updating, so keep checking for more!

Here is a timetable of all the information we know about any upcoming gigs we have. Come to as many as you can!

Event
 Date
Location
 Time
 Other info
 Bury Fringe Festival
 3rd May 2014
 The Hunter Club
 
 
 Horse Party Album Launch
 1st March 2014
 The Hunter Club
 7pm - 11pm
  £5
  Macebearer Competition
 22nd Feb 2014
 Macebearer Pub
 
 
  Subtotal Promotions
 8th Feb 2014
 The Hunter Club
 7pm onwards
 
 Subtotal Promotions
 24th Jan 2014
 Pot Black
 7 - 11pm
 £3 - £4
 Rats As Big As Dogs EP Launch
 7th December
 The Hunter Club
 7pm - 11pm
 £5
 Unplugged @ Hunters
 Thurs 5th Dec
 The Hunter Club
 7pm - 11pm
 
 Art Heads
 Sat 30th Nov
 
 
 Sound Support
 Fri 29th Nov
 Pot Black
 7pm - 11pm
 £4.50 - charity event
  Bury Sound Heat 2
  Sat 19th Oct
  The Hunter Club
  7pm - 11pm
  £4
 Judith's 50/50 Bond Party
 Thurs 26th July
  Morten Hall Health Club
  7.30pm - 11pm
  £15 - charity event
 BurySound Unplugged
 Fri 12th July
 Apex Bar - Bury St Edmunds
 4pm - 6pm
 Birthday Festival
 Sat 6th July
  Bradfort St George
  All day
  Invite Only
 Help For Heroes event
 Sat 22nd June
 Ixworth Village Hall
  6pm - 9pm
  £6
 BurySound Unplugged
 Fri 21st June
 Apex Bar - Bury St Edmunds
 4pm - 6pm
 
Stowfest
 Sat 1st June
 Stowmarket
 1.45pm
   £2 for parking
 Amplitude All Dayer
 Sat 11th May
 John Peel Centre - Stowmarket
 1.45pm - 2.45pm
 
 Bikerfest
 Fri 10th May
 Milden Hall
 6pm - 6.45pm
 Bury CONNECT 2013
  Fri 3rd May
  The Hunter Club
  7pm - 10pm
    £4